Kretsar

Kretsar i Skaraborg

Essunga: Lena Byström, Apelgatan 10, 465 31 NOSSEBRO, Tel. 0512-51154, e-post: lena.by@telia.com

Falbygden: Magnus Ljung, Karleby Kroken 1, 521 91 FALKÖPING, Tel. 0515-37233, 070-3387117, e-post: Magnus.Ljung@slu.se

Grästorp: Amanda Hellberg, Särestad Brismet 2, 467 92 Grästorp, 0733-123428, e-post: lilly.amanda@hotmail.com

Gullspång: Ordf vakant, Sekreterare: Wiveka Johansson, 0551-22622

Götene-Kinnekulle: Börje Movérus, Båtvägen 3, 531 73 KÄLLBY, Tel. 0510-541060, 073-7169156, e-post: bmover@msn.com

Hjo: Ulla Kjellander, Nygården 1, 544 92 HJO, Tel. 0503-19041, 0702-135197, e-post: kjellander@ebrevet.nu

Karlsborg: Kerstin Sanell Smedjegatan 43, 546 31 KARLSBORG Tfn 0505-44218, 0702970702 e-post sanell.kerstin@telia.com

Lidköping: Kent Boström, Lillängsvägen 13, 531 57 LIDKÖPING, Tel. 0510-62593, 070-2390626, e-post: kent.bostrom@lidkoping.org

Mariestad: Alf Saldin, Hästskovägen 1, 542 41 MARIESTAD, Tel. 0501-16388, 076-8107786, e-post: a.saldin@hotmail.com

Skara: Ordf vakant, Kassör: Kerstin Sporrong, 070 – 672 22 30

Skövde: Kurt-Anders Johansson, Henrik Gjutares gata 36 B, 541 45 SKÖVDE, Tel. 0500-411780, e-post: johansson.kurt-anders@telia.com

Tibro: Gillis Edman, Skinnfällen Utblick, 543 94 TIBRO, Tel. 0504-24010, 070-2580181,   e-post: gillis.edman. tibro@tibronet.se

Tidaholm: Postmottagare: Else-Britt Brandqvist, Papegojas väg 7, 522 32 TIDAHOLM, Tel.0502-13155, 070-3213156, e-post: elsebritt.brandqvist@tele2.se

Töreboda: Bo Kindbom, Box 106, 549 03 MOHOLM, Tel. 0506-20585, e-post: kristina.kindbom@hotmail.com

Vara: Tomas Lindström, Stommengatan 3, 534 60 VEDUM, Tel. 0512-406 79, 070-8403128, e-post: tomas.lindström@telia.com