Kontakta oss

Den nyvalda styrelsen 2018

Ordförande: Ulla Kjellander, Nygården 1, 544 92 HJO, Tel.  0702-135197,  e-post:     ulla.kjellander@gmail.com

Vice ordförande: Eva Gustavsson, Medelplana Rörsmedsgården, 533 94 HÄLLEKIS, Tel. 0766-229341, e-post: : eva.gustavsson@conservation.gu.se, rorsmeden.eg@gmail.com

Sekreterare: Börje Movérus, Båtvägen 3, 531 73 KÄLLBY, Tel. 0510-541060, 073-7169156, e-post: bmover@msn.com

Kassör:  Gunilla Movérus,  Båtvägen 3, 531 73 KÄLLBY, Tel. 0510-541060, 0708 557525, e-post: bmover@msn.com

Övriga ledamöter:

Sofia Berg, Källbacka 1, 540 17 LERDALA, Tel. 070-2234909, epost: a.sofia.berg@gmail.com

Andrea Ljung Karleby Kroken 531 91 Falköping Tel    e-post aljung1@gmail.com

Linda Ernelind, Längnum Evertslund 1, 467 95 GRÄSTORP, Tel. 0514-29121, 0730303014, e-post: linda.ernelind@gknaerospace.com linda.grastorp@hotmail.com

Jan Lindholm, Hovmansgården Leaby, 521 91 FALKÖPING, Tel. 0515-371 31, 0708-826174, e-post: janne@leaby.com

Olof  Janson, Kårtorp 1, 533 97 GÖTENE, Tel. 0511-53026, 0705-690386, e-post. s.janson@telia.com

Carl Johan Lidén, Sveagatan 6, 534 31 VARA, Tel. 070-2670555,        e-post: gcj.liden@gmail.com Jordbruksnätverket

Sandor Ujvari Källbacka 1, 540 17 LERDALA, Tel. 0736-507370, epost: sandor.ujvari@his.se